Javeenbah Management Committee

An incredible ‘team behind the scenes’ volunteer countless hours of their time to their ‘second family’ at Javeenbah Theatre.

Each committee member performs their invaluable duties with the greatest of pride, knowing they contribute in some way to the running of this marvellous little company.

President

Kaela Gray


president@javeenbah.org.au

Vice President/Education Officer

Jocelyn Moore-Carter


education@javeenbah.org.au

Artistic Director

Jake Goodall


artisticdirector@javeenbah.org.au

Secretary

Mikaela Murphy


secretary@javeenbah.org.au

Naomi zerozeroone

Assistant Secretary

Naomi Thompson


assistantsecretary@javeenbah.org.au

Treasurer

Corinne Meuiner


treasurer@javeenbah.org.au

Gillian Crow

Assistant Treasurer

Gillian Crow


assistanttreasurer@javeenbah.org.au

Publicity Officer

Sophie Lawson


publicity@javeenbah.org.au

Theatre Manager

Ed Gray


theatremanager@javeenbah.org.au

Membership/Booking Officer

Laura Starre

04 1700 4466

bookings@javeenbah.org.au

Front of House Manager

Megan Frener


frontofhouse@javeenbah.org.au

volunteers@javeenbah.org.au

Committee Members

Jeff Butterworth

Cassie Baan

Production Coordinators

Jake Goodall

Naomi Thompson

Gillian Crow

Mikaela Murphy

Megen Frener

Taylor Holmes

Programming Committee

Jake Goodall

Naomi Thompson

Gillian Crow

Mikaela Murphy

Cassie Baan

Ben Vlasich

Theatre Management

Ed Gray

Jeff Butterworth

Life Members

  • Max Bond *
  • Natalie Fitz-Patrick
  • Shaun Thorburn
  • Joan Stalker-Brown *
  • Marilyn Martin
  • Alistair Beer *
  • Jann Alcorn *
  • Pat Aldam *
  • Trevor Love
  • Colin Crow
  • Christine McLachlan
  • Norm Strambini
  • Jim Dickson
  • Gillian Crow
  • Jocelyn Moore-Carter

* deceased

Updated 18 December 2023